Get Passes for the Final Awards Ceremony of the Vodafone Crossword Book Award 2009

Via Crossword Bookstores

It gives us great pleasure to invite you to the final ceremony of the Vodafone Crossword Book Award 2009 that celebrates & rewards the best literary works of the year.

Shortlisted authors Amit Chaudhuri, Arunava Sinha, Biman Nath, Gurcharan Das, Kalpana Swaminathan, Maitreyee S. C., Mridula Koshy, Nonica Datta, Rajni Bakshi, Roopa Pai, Salma, Sarah Joseph, Shreekumar Varma, Siddhartha Sarma, Sunanda K. Datta Ray, S. M. M. Ausaja …& Valson Thampu will be attending the final awards ceremony.

The event will include a violin performance by young children trained under the NCPA Suzuki Initiative.

Arundhathi Subramaniam & Ranjit Hoskote will be the hosts for the evening.

Limited passes available. For passes, write to us at [email protected] or call 022-42498081 / 022-42498075 / 022-42498078.

Date and Time : August 20, 7:00pm – 8:30pm

Venue: TATA Theatre, National Center for the Performing Arts, NCPA Marg, Nariman Point. Mumbai


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

DISCLAIMER :Everything here is the personal opinions of the authors and is not read or approved by pratham books before it is posted. No warranties or other guarantees will be offered as to the quality of the opinions or anything else offered here